A mistake!

A mistake

Vers.1

Maybe everything was a mistake. Maybe you didn't understand me. You did want me to bee someone else. But it is to hard. You most have misunderstand me. I can't understand what you talk about. You leave me in the problems you leave behind you. Can you not leave me alone? Let me go in to the darkness for some wail and hope that somebody say came out.

I hope that you say that I'm uneven and unique, but that I'm perfect on my set.


Ref.1

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. The freedom is like the air self. I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. I hope you find the love in me. I'm the person I'm, my soul is you angel. And angels never forgive.

I hope you take me out from the darkness.


Ver.2

I can do mistakes, missed mistakes. The mistakes you never did have, I did got them instead. Can you not realize that I have been changed. Tune me last it I am. Stop complain and start to live you life. You most realize that I not can live the life I did had. I'm the person I should last, I is now. Let people take and say what they want , I care myself not.

But you will know that you hurt me when you go your road and you comes never back.


Ref.2

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. The freedom is like the air self. I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. I hope you find the love in me. I'm the person I'm, my soul is your angel. And angels never forgive.

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I want to se the light.


Vers.3

I have ended to do myself bad. I have ended to last it I am not. But what sheep I back. A face with dread. I believed you liked me that I were on the inside. But is the music's that do me to the person I am to day and I feel better for each day that goes. Why can you only not take me that I am. Why can you not only take your shadow from you

 And finished worry itself. I perhaps is uneven and misinterpreted but I liver a life with light and not darkness.


Ref.3

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. The freedom is like the air self. I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. I hope you find the love in me. I'm the person I'm, my soul is your angel. And angels never forgive.

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I want to se the light.


Ver.4

You have miss first at me. I want to live free as a bird in the sky. But you want to of course only to draw down me and to change on me. But I want to fly from you. I do not have energy more. I want to only to disappear in, in to the darkness and I hope that somebody takes out me from there and love as I am. I can die for you.


Ref.4

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. The freedom is like the air self. I hope you take me out from the darkness. I hope you find the freedom in me. I hope you find the love in me. I'm the person I'm, my soul is your angel. And angels never forgive.

I hope you take me out from the darkness. I want to se the light. I already can se your eyes.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Adore

God Jul!! :)

2007-12-23 @ 18:51:30
URL: http://adore-adore.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0