TUNE it may to come out


It is something in me that do that I worry myself. I do not know what it is, but something awkward as grows and grows. In do note know at which having smile in will lean myself at. Only that feeling goat's me to anxiety wild duck tears. It wants to change something in me, but to something positive. I begin to see the life from my own side. But nevertheless what sheep me to begin trap tears. Is it in order to someone concerns at my heart and shows myself the road to the person I am.



Let the worry few rest in the while's chill. Release loose the feeling, it let may to flow out in the success's to glow. CAME and TO see nothing that is the feeling. The feeling, dreams may to fight against nervous. I know myself safe and placid in the hitting soul without rest. Heart tea beating words may glow, with the glows' placid night. TUNE the night may to come to yourself, it shows yourself the road.



Whatever I could intend myself disappeared over time. The feeling in myself might migg to fight for the life. Things and things disappeared as a distorted. You concerned at my heart that to beat. That wonderful feeling of vicinity, come to my heart. You were, you song tea, you could so that you wanted to. I followed my heart's kinds. Things that were swindled each found. I had a lot dread, but I knew that I could. I let my heart to may to beat.



Let the worry few rest in the while's chill. Release loose the feeling, it let may to flow out in the success's to glow. CAME and TO see nothing that is the feeling. The feeling, dreams may to fight against nervous. I know myself safe and placid in the hitting soul without rest. Heart tea beating words may glow, with the glows' placid night. TUNE the night may to come to yourself, it shows yourself the road.



Lets the words to may to flow out through the mouth. I could not intend, only to say. Words came out, I looked away. Did you ask what I will do? Two divides in my inside be, but there is of course only one. I were worried. MY body began to jar, I low placid. My breath was heavy and bothersome. It came words from the mouth that I never has said. But nevertheless let I the words, flow with the river. I knew it all the time, that day where come. The feeling disappeared and the words with the river.



Let the worry few rest in the while's chill. Release loose the feeling, it let may to flow out in the success's to glow. CAME and TO see nothing that is the feeling. The feeling, dreams may to fight against nervous. I know myself safe and placid in the hitting soul without rest. Heart tea beating words may glow, with the glows' placid night. TUNE the night may to come to yourself, it shows yourself the road.


I knew myself so safe. The feeling was out. The words that I said came from my heart. MY internal soul showed the road. The river with the words lay a placid while. I knew myself free and organic. I could do what I wanted. It is of course nevertheless I that decides. YOU stood at my side and said. I come always to last at you. You said know yourself safe and to collect mod to next ascended in your life.



Let the worry few rest in the while's chill. Release loose the feeling, it let may to flow out in the success's to glow. CAME and TO see nothing that is the feeling. The feeling, dreams may to fight against nervous. I know myself safe and placid in the hitting soul without rest. Heart tea beating words may glow, with the glows' placid night. TUNE the night may to come to yourself, it shows yourself the road. For I always will sit with you.


Något jag hittade på^^
image50

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0