Den där<3

You still is in my heart, I can see your eyes on the shinning sky on the night. You did gave hope about the life. I wane to bee that person I always won't to bee. You did do me strong, happy and you did see the that I wasn't the person I did want to bee.


How could you say that the life is safe. How could you say that the life is great, when it's mess like a chess. How could you love me, when I did do wrong.

How could you? Just because you did believe in the mess. How could you change my life to a paradise.  


How could you leave me, in the mess I already got. How could you, how could you?

You was my stare , my heart, my blood. When you're gone I already stop living my life.

But you did believe in me.


How could you say that the life is safe. How could you say that the life is great, when it's mess like a chess. How could you love me, when I did do wrong.

How could you? Just because you did believe in the mess. How could you change my life to a paradise.  


You live in my heart. You are not gone, you still say to me live your life that you want it to be. Make your dreams came true. Don't let any own say that the dreams are not real. It's only you how can stop them, but you is also the person hoe let them be true. I do believe in you.



How could you say that the life is safe. How could you say that the life is great, when it's mess like a chess. How could you love me, when I did do wrong.

How could you? Just because you did believe in the mess. How could you change my life to a paradise.  


Får inte nog av The ark ^^ haha jag älskar er gubbar^^skoja bara grabbar :P

image7

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0