Love is beautiful when it works!

I nedd you. I can not stop thinking of you. I Knowe is not possible, but your an angel for me. I can´t sleep you made the shadow to the light in my dreams. You are an Angel. My love for you will never go away, I always will seek for answer, I really love you. In this world you can showe what love is about. I don´t wanne go to sleep because every night I sleep I dream about you, howe much you love me. I´m in heaven when you is near me. I can not brath if you not is in the air you are my air. I knowe they say it´never gone to happend, but you are like a dream, and I will never stop loveing you.

You are the air I breath.
You are the man in my dreams.
You are the blod howe run inside me.
You are the heart howe hit in me!

Love is hard!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0