Den är till dig!

I’m scared I don’t know what is happening
I just know why you do that
I can not just stand beside you
When I know you’re hurt.

 

I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
I’m staying beside you
Because I’m afraid to loose you
I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
just so you know I’m here for you

 

I’m so scared that I hurt myself
You know I just can’t leave you
Because you know that I’ll hold on
Please don’t try to bull me away.
Because I can’t leave you anyway.

 

I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
I’m staying beside you
Because I’m afraid to loose you
I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
just so you know I’m here for you

 

I don’t want to loose you
But everyday right no it feels
like I’ve already lost you
My soul is hurt when you’re
not around me
I promise the words I said to you.

 

I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
I’m staying beside you
Because I’m afraid to loose you
I’ll stand beside you
I’ll stand beside you
just so you know I’m here for you
The future is clear, for something, for me and you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0